Troop Leader Contact Information

Position Name Email Phone
Scoutmaster Dane Bergman scoutmaster@troop361.com
Committee Chair David Hill committee@troop361.com
Advancement Chair Belinda Bergman advancement@troop361.com
Transportation Darcy Webb transportation@troop361.com
Treasurer Kari Prussen treasurer@troop361.com
Assistant Scoutmaster, logistics, Heath forms Natina Dudley logistics@troop361.com
Committee Member, New Letter, Email Announcements Belinda Bergman announcements@troop361.com
Assistant Scoutmaster, Carnivor Patrol Michael Kennish carnivores@troop361.com

Patrol Advisor Contact Information

Name Email
Brad Siemssen beagles@troop361.com Beagles
Jody Warren hawks@troop361.com Hawks
Russ McCarty pirates@troop361.com Pirates
John Waite pirates@troop361.com Pirates
Ryan Shirts vikings@troop361.com Vikings