Boy Scout Troop 361 has been serving the youth of the Federal Way, Fife, Milton, and NE Tacoma areas since 1989.  Troop 361 is very active, boy run, and dedicated to excellence in our Scouting program. 

Troop Open House, November 15, at 7:00pm, Upcoming Outings, select outing for permission form(s)

Snow Wars, Yes there is snow! Will retry Feb 6th Saturday, February 6, 2016
Rockets, Rockets, Rockets!
Friday, February 19, 2016 to Sunday, February 21, 2016
Snow Cave
Saturday, March 12, 2016 to Sunday, March 13, 2016
Scouting For Food Saturday, March 19, 2016
Boffing in the Forest
Friday, April 15, 2016 to Sunday, April 17, 2016
Patrol Outing at Camp Parsons
Friday, May 13, 2016 to Sunday, May 15, 2016
Lightning Outing
Friday, May 13, 2016 to Sunday, May 15, 2016
Backpacking
Friday, June 3, 2016 to Sunday, June 5, 2016
WSO, This Outing will no longer take place
Friday, June 3, 2016 to Sunday, June 5, 2016
Amazing Race
Friday, June 24, 2016 to Sunday, June 26, 2016
WashJam 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016 to Sunday, August 28, 2016
Whale Wars (Canoeing)
Friday, September 16, 2016 to Sunday, September 18, 2016
Infected, has been cancel due high wind and rain forcast
Friday, October 14, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016
Planning Meeting
Friday, November 4, 2016 to Sunday, November 6, 2016
The Chill, all night Video games!
Friday, December 9, 2016 to Saturday, December 10, 2016