Boy Scout Troop 361 has been serving the youth of the Federal Way, Fife, Milton, and NE Tacoma areas since 1989.  Troop 361 is very active, boy run, and dedicated to excellence in our Scouting program. 

Visit our new web page to sign up for outings, see your son's account information and our troop calendar  Here

Visit our scoutbook web site for advancements  Here

Upcoming Outings, select outing for permission form(s)

Summer Camp 2018 permission forms
Klondike Saturday, February 18, 2017 to Sunday, February 19, 2017
Scouting For Food Saturday, March 18, 2017
Shoot Out Friday, March 24, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017
Re-Infected, who will survive, and how will they! Friday, April 21, 2017 to Sunday, April 23, 2017
Lightning Outing, and Advancements Outing Friday, May 19, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017
Backpacking at Tubal Cain Mine Friday, June 9, 2017 to Sunday, June 11, 2017
Fishing Tuesday, August 1, 2017 to Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Canoeing Friday, September 8, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
Dist Camporee "Mission Impossible" Friday, October 13, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017
Planning Meeting Friday, November 10, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
Laser Quest Friday, December 8, 2017 to Saturday, December 9, 2017
Tubing Saturday, January 13, 2018
Cold Weather Camp, with Cub Scouts Friday, February 9, 2018 to Sunday, February 11, 2018
Snow Caves / Snow Shoeing Saturday, March 10, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
Amazing Race Friday, April 20, 2018 to Sunday, April 22, 2018
Lightning Outing Friday, May 11, 2018 to Sunday, May 13, 2018
Biking Saturday, May 19, 2018